Die Flotten

Flotte Ammersee

Flottenkapitän
Florian Oeser
Bad Boll
Tel.: +49 (0) 173  38 39 825
E-Mail: ammersee@drachenklasse.de

53 Mitglieder

 

Flotte Berlin

Flottenkapitän
Hannes Schwieger
Tel.: +49 (0) 172 38 79 367
E-Mail: berlin@drachenklasse.de

53 Mitglieder

 

Flotte Bodensee

Flottenkapitän
Hans-Dieter Lang
Tel.:   +49 (0) 172 72 13 315
E-Mail: bodensee@drachenklasse.de

28 Mitglieder

 

Flotte Chiemsee

Flottenkapitän
Philipp Pechstein
Tel.: +49 (0) 172 82 22 881
E-Mail: chiemsee@drachenklasse.de

16 Mitglieder

 

Flotte Nord

Flottenkapitän
Frank Henric Blohm
Tel: +49 (0) 176 10 42 59 27
E-Mail: nord@drachenklasse.de

199 Mitglieder

 

Flotte Rheinland

Flottenkapitän
Christian Zinkler
Tel.: +49 (0) 172 27 45 400
E-Mail: rheinland@drachenklasse.de

36 Mitglieder

 

Flotte Starnberger- und Tegernsee

Flottenkapitän
Christian Zerlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 172  89 71 007
E-Mail: starnbergersee@drachenklasse.de

155 Mitglieder