Die Flotten

Flotte Ammersee

Flottenkapitän
Dr. Gregor Berz
Dießen-Riederau
Tel: 0151 / 241 633 45
E-Mail: ammersee@drachenklasse.de

53 Mitglieder

Flotte Berlin

Flottenkapitän
Dr. Klaus Hunger
Eppinger Str. 10
14195 Berlin
Tel: 0178- 831 81 31
E-Mail: berlin@drachenklasse.de

52 Mitglieder

Flotte Bodensee

Flottenkapitän
Hans-Dieter Lang
Roggentalstraße 62
89558 Böhmenkirch
Tel.:   +49(0)172 7 21 33 15
E-Mail: bodensee@drachenklasse.de

30 Mitglieder

Flotte Chiemsee

Flottenkapitän
Philipp Pechstein
Mobil: 0172-822 2881
E-Mail: chiemsee@drachenklasse.de

16 Mitglieder

Flotte Nord

Flottenkapitän
Frank Henric Blohm
Isestraße 37
20144 Hamburg
Tel: 0176-10 42 59 27
Fax: 040 / 55 64 24 -03
E-Mail: nord@drachenklasse.de

189 Mitglieder

Flotte Rheinland

Flottenkapitän
Christian Zinkler
Am Rahmer Bach 128
47269 Duisburg
Tel.: 0172 2745400
E-Mail: rheinland@drachenklasse.de

37 Mitglieder

Flotte Starnberger- und Tegernsee

Flottenkapitän
Christian Zerlin
Lena-Christ-Straße 44
82152 Planegg/Martinsried
Tel. gesch.: 089/ 125 940 940
Mobil gesch.: 0177/ 319 04 24
Mobil priv.: 0172/ 89 71 007
E-Mail: starnbergersee@drachenklasse.de

164 Mitglieder